Christie's journal

By ChristieAnneD

Muffin!

For a Saturday, today has been pretty chilled!

It was the first morning I have ever had to defrost my car and use my own bare hands to scrape off the ice- I am not looking forward to doing this every morning for the next 2 months-ish!

So I drove to my boyfriends house after days of removing the ice and we decided to visit the lovely Sainsbury's to buy dinner and ingredients to make caramel shortbread and banoffee cheesecake! ahh!

For two people that have never made caramel shortbread or banoffee cheesecake, we did very well I must say! But Instead of becoming predictable and uploading another picture of food, I've decided to upload this hilarious one of me and Eddie! He'll probably hate me for it, but I think it just about sums up my day!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.