Christie's journal

By ChristieAnneD

Roast dinner day.

Sundays generally mean one thing..

Roast Dinner. And seeing as I'm not a fan, I kinda dread Sundays!

But today- despite smelling the vegetables and meat since 12 o'clock this afternoon:(, has been pretty productive! Me and my Mum popped into town to buy a camera and to track down my memory card we had left in the old camera we exchanged yesterday! I also sent back a lot of unwanted clothes, and didn't buy a thing in H&M- which is a record! However, I have made a mental list of the things I would like to buy tomorrow perhaps..

Once we'd finished, we then went to Morrison's (My second home), and brought some ingredients..yes that's right, baking again!

I wasn't in the baking mood to be honest, but seeing as I was having a roast dinner I thought I must have something else to look forward to afterwards and a white chocolate cheesecake sounded appropriate!

The rest of my day consisted of good music, uni work and online shopping! I hope everyone else had a lovely chilled sunday!

Maroon 5-Sunday Morning

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.