Flames, Camera, Waves

Turns out 2 amateur photographers, sand and Chinese lanterns makes for a rather funny night.

Kerry of Bett Blip and I headed down to Aberdour tonight to let off some lanterns and take some photo's with her new amaze camera. We set up the tripods and the cameras. Then had to light the lanterns, and run dash scramble look like idiots legging it back to take the camera's as they swiftly took off. Being blondes it would have served us better to check the wind direction earlier and realise it was blowing away from the camera's so we eventually moved a lot closer to try and get some shots. They were a TOTAL disaster. This photo was taken by total fluke but I love it. Luckily I got one good one as the battery then conked out.

Kerry and I then messed about with some light trails. Think we got some good ones. So I was happy with it all in the end. Pure giggles on the beach.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.