Friday 13th!

This is Briony. We are lawyer/diploma buddies. This morning we met for coffee on Portobello Beach with her little sister Lindsay. Twas a glorious morning so I decided the pentax had to come out to play too.

Coffee and chat was had then a wee walk. Of course being in porty I had been to visit my Nana who is keeping fine, but did tell me she is a little worried about going out in the windy weather at the moment in case it literally blows her away! I agreed but don't think she should have to miss out on the Bingo!

Later in the afternoon it was time to hit Uni to pick up some folders, and dropped B off in town. Then homeward bound for uni work and house work.

Up to the parents this evening. Toni and Ali came by to finalise the floral arrangements for the wedding with my mum. Mum and I also helped them brain storm the wedding music. Ali and Toni had already chosen to walk down the ailse to this. . The mission was to find something to walk up the ailse to after the ceremony, it had to be up beat and have a distinctive opening that everyone would know and both Toni and Ali had to like it (Toni was vetoing almost all of the suggestions) then...My mum came up with this which I think is the perfect solution for this civil partnership! YAY ...roll on 3rd march x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.