Asus and Bang & Olufsen's Love Child

Must say I am over the moon with this laptop! Each day it gets better and better. I don't think there is another laptop out there that could have the aesthetics and feel (on the keyboard) of a MAC than this Asus. However under the hood its sexier, sleeker and holds way more! With Bang and Olufsen on board and the complimentary external Subwoofer (which may be blipped in desperation one day...soon) its the perfect media centre for my life!

I LOVE YOU ASUS for this beautiful machine, brought to me by the gods of "Whatever Happens" insurance plan!

TODAY IS A HAPPY HAPPY DAY! I say that having even watched "Extremely Loud & Incredibly Close" which made me an emotional wreck - but in a good way! Post movie a wee drive to M's brought more good and great news, relief's and de stresses!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.