Pristine Lake Wanaka

Bremner Bay, taken this morning at 8am after a very unseasonal overnight fall of snow.

We have had a pretty cruisy day, a tidy up after the wedding, lots of talking and laughing, looking a photo's of yesterday, a late breakfast (I enjoyed rasberries and trifle that I had know room for last night - not my usual type of breakie I hasten to add) then a visit to a friends home to view her fantastic art work (oops a purchase there) followed by a coffee and her yummy christmas cake. Packed up, enjoyed a simple ham sandwich, said our goodbyes and thanks :) & driven home to do some tidying up - someone is calling tomorrow to view our property!!

I have done one of three back blips.....

Waitaki Valley - hens night and wedding to follow, maybe tomorrow.....

A superb and fun filled four days we have had.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.