A MIMent In Time

By justmim

Fresh.

Almost ran out of time for a blip on Saturday so here instead is my freshly made bed with freshly washed (and ironed!) bedding...lovely!

Saturday was a mix bag of a day and somewhat quieter than last Saturday but lovely all the same :] wee morning of errands followed by a lovely natter with Rachel in "Spoon" - I had never been before but will certainly be going again! Then it was a couple more errands before back to the flat to attempt to study.

This didn't go down to well and the day instead was taken up with sorting my hallway cupboard, doing laundry and various phone calls for committee business. As business as the phone calls were it was nice getting to speak to folk again :] although my head was certainly whirling by the end!

I am also not too sure when my dislike for phone calls ended and my like for them began...however I am glad it happened somewhere along the lines!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.