Barking

By Barking

Rainy Day Blip

After a late night last night, Cantebury and I slept in. My parents got me out of bed at around 10.30 with a phone call. Great to talk to you guys.

What was left of the morning was spent reading, doing stuff on the computer, cutting out some fabric for my next blanket and for my sister's birthday present and generally being a bit lazy.

The rain stopped early afternoon and we went out for coffee and chocolate and raspberry brownies, followed by a brisk walk around the forest with Cousteau.

Now we're about to have a cup of tea and sort out the last of our work things for Monday so that we can have tomorrow to do what we want.

An early night, methinks.

P.S. Please note the Dog on a log photo on the wall. One of only two images that we've actually got around to printing out. Must remedy that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.