Seeing is believing

By hoover

Steamy Windows

Well I never, 100 blips in 100 days.

A lot has happened since I joined in April. I've spent time in Cumbria, Las Vegas and hospital.
I've been pleased with some photos, not so much with others.
I've enjoyed using my blips as a kind of diary. I haven't enjoyed how much blip takes over your life.
It's been nice to see people I know join blip. It's been nice to see the photos of strangers.
I am pleased I joined blip. Thanks goes to the blipper who encouraged me to join.

My goal was to take 100 blips in 100 days. I'm pleased I've achieved it. Will I manage 200 blips in 200 days? I doubt it.
After 7 months of being a lady of leisure it looks like I'll be returning to work in the next month or so. I won't be boring you all with daily photos of my office! I will certainly continue with blip, but won't be so concerned if I miss a day.

Thanks to everyone who looks at my photos and/or leaves a comment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.