Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Struggling

I took some shots of the sunrise this morning out of my bedroom window. Sadly despite the flaming colour, none were in focus. Not sure why. Maybe a combination of leaning unsteadily out of the window and shivering in the sub-zero temperatures. Anyway I was unaware of this until I up loaded them onto the computer just now.

Having spent a busy, but Blip opportunity free day I panicked slightly. Then the husband presented me with a cup of hot chocolate and a mince pie. I had to blip it. you know you bought way too many mince pies when you are still eating them in mid-January and there are still a couple of boxes unopened in the cupboard.

Ran 5km in under 25 mins today. Not good for me fit, but very good for me right now. Ok it was on a treadmill and not outside, but now I have a measure of my miserably poor level of fitmess. Onwards and upwards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.