LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Defrosting...

It was baltic in the cemetery today... I have to make some sort of cushion to sit on or convince Cheeky Chops and her mates that they should be hibernating so I can bugger off and do something constructive with my lunch hour. Or I'm going to end up with piles!

These leaves were still frosty at 1pm. I looked at the weather thingy on my iPhone and it's 1degrees in Aviemore and -1 in Edinburgh! How is that right?! And where's the snow? It's soon to be February and we've had no snow!! What is that all about? There's sledging to be done!! Yes, Nookster... that's sledging!

So blue Monday wasn't really blue in my world... other than the state of my arse when I got back to work that is! I'm defrosting a bit more now although I'm taking a hottie to bed with me tonight!!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.