mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Helping?!

Not really to be honest. Aidan seemed to think having a sleep over with his teddies in the bathroom was a good idea. No idea why. He always does silly stuff like this on Mr Mono's Kendo nights. I put Logan to bed first then get Aidan ready. Aidan clearly gets bored of waiting on me and makes up his own games for entertainment. Fair enough really.

Boys are doing well at nursery although neither of them napped well which created an interesting bedtime tonight.

I went to see the GP today at our new doctors. Apparently there's a whole host of things wrong with me which will require bloody tests, physio appointments and a return visit to the GP in 3 weeks. I think my GP is over reacting slightly. We'll see how this pans out over the coming weeks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.