mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Pram

My first ever pram for my first ever baby. Time to say goodbye though. It's not long till Baby No2 joins the family so it's out with the old and in with the new. We have the new double buggy so it's time to sell on this one. I can't see us ever getting a chance to use this pram again. Very sad. It's up for sale on gumtree and hopefully will be much loved by another family and baby very soon.

Mr Mono went swimming with Aidan this morning. It's the first swimming class of Aidan's that I've missed. It's heavy going for me being in the pool with Aidan and it's sore to sit on the hard tiles at the side. I hope to still try and go to maybe a few more before the baby arrives but I won't manage every week. Apparently Aidan had a great time and really enjoyed the class. I pottered about at home doing some cleaning and tidying. I probably should have just stayed in bed but I like to get up and get going.

Aidan was back to his normal nap today and slept for 3 hours this afternoon, phew!

After more tidying and cleaning we went to Gran and Grumpa's (Mr Mono folks) for dinner. Aunty S and Uncle S were there too. It was really nice to see them and for them to see Aidan. They don't often get to see him and he was, as always, a very good boy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.