mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Waybuloo

<back blip>

Aidan sitting too close to the tv as usual!

We took Aidan to visit my parents as they haven't really seen him since Boxing Day. They were away on holidays for two weeks to Palm Springs. Alright for some eh?!

Aidan was a good boy and entertained them with his walking and general antics. On the way home he fell asleep in the car. Unfortunately we had trouble transferring him from the car to the cot. Not usually a problem at all but Aidan refused to sleep. He stayed up for the rest of the day! Thankfully Mr Mono had to deal with the bedtime tears as I was away out.

I went to a Pampered Chef party. It was really good and, of course, I spent more than I originally planned on kitchen gadgets. Can't wait for my order to come in!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.