My world in pictures!

By MichelleB

My girl...

I am afraid that today's blip may be rather disappointing for some after the beautiful shot I managed yesterday! Those of you who decided to subscribe yesterday are probably wondering why when you see this picture today, lol!

I actually got a fantastic shot of the moon again this morning when I arrived at work as it was half gone and you can see the craters in it. However, I opted to blip this photo instead.

Freya woke up yesterday morning with conjunctivitis in her left eye and was feeling pretty rotten all day to the extent that cameras were completely off limits (hence yesterdays more imaginitive photo). Worse still when she awoke this morning both eyes were sealed shut, my poor baby :( I was so sad to leave her this morning especially when she kept crying I want my mummy :(

So I chose this photo tonight as it is one of the only smiles she has managed all day. She was so engrossed playing with her brother and his cars that she didnt even notice the camera out thankfully so I managed a nice natural shot.

Hope everyone had a lovely Monday. I promise I will try for something more inventive tomorrow, lol!

Thanks for stopping by :)

x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.