Goofy Snowman

Today it snowed. That was just fine with me. Jason arrived safely on Saturday. We got down to Anacortes, no problem, on Sunday. We had a great day and got home with no trouble at all. It was clear when we went to bed. We woke to a few inches of snow on the ground. Steve walked over. We all had breakfast together late and then Steve, Jase and I took a long walk in Whatcom Falls Park. We took our favorite side path along the edge of the head water of Whatcom Creek and found this cute little fellow doing a headstand on the fence. Had to make him my blip today. Check him out in large. There are more pictures from the day on Chaikins of Bellingham. We are all having a great day.

Not much commenting today as I'm totally involved with family. But I'll be back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.