RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

SOB Volleyball - Day 1

As I explained in yesterday's entry, I have been hired by various customers of South Of the Border volleyball to take photos of one of their rounds. This is today's client hitting the ball during his early morning match. While I have photographed volleyball for more than 10 years, shooting these clients has proven to be a little more stressful than I anticipated. My job is to make the client look good no matter how he or she is playing. Both clients so far have started out slow, but have finished strong - creating a number of good images. I fear the match in the future where the client never gets going and I have nothing but a lot of static images to place on the CD. Not what either they or I want.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.