From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Me and my kindle!!!

Technology for the 30 day challenge!!! I have to say I was a bit spoilt for choice spoilt brat that I am anyone that knows me knows I love my gadgets. In the end my trustie kindle won it goes everywhere with me I love it!! I have more than enough books on there to stock a library and can pick and choose depending on my mood. At the moment book of choice is a Cecelia Ahern's The Time Of Your life a quirky chick lit one something not to taxing.

Was so tired yesterday and full up from over indulging at lunchtime, I lay on the sofa in the afternoon and thought if I'm not careful I'm gonna get harpooned. Wasn't gonna go ninja training and texted a friend to tell her I wouldn't be there explaining why. Anyways she said all the more reason to go so dragged myself there and felt brilliant for doing so. The only thing was we had to do 2 on 1 sparring which I hate it's the hardest thing ever to have to do but once you've done it you feel amazing!!

So got home from there and thought not so tired now I'll colour my hair could do with a little brightening up. Mixed it up added a little but of bleach applied started going through all your lovely blips, forgot how long colour had been on, thought oh better wash it off now!!!! Looked in the mirror ooooohhhhh my gooooddnesss, my face was a picture when I looked I was more shocked than a shocked thing, I wanted bright but not that bloody bright I have since applied 2 more toners and another colour to tone it down!! a couple of people said at the gym you've done something different with your hair... It looks really nice!!! Phew!!!

Sorry waffling today, makes up for my couldn't be bothered one yesterday!!!

Thank you so much you lovely lot for all your stars and favs on yesterday's blip they are all very much appreciated!!!

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.