From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Shooooees

These are the shoe choice of the day my semi waterproof cosy uggs!!! Actually I go between uggs, converse and in the summer flip flops!!! I wear heels when I go out but they just don't fit in to everyday life walking the dogs and school drop offs and pick ups etc!!! God I can't even walk in heels let alone doing all that in them. Is quite funny on a night out for everyone else that is!!!
I do love a
good shoe feet shot, my mini shoe series so I was looking forward to this shoe day of the 30 day challenge!!! What is it about shoes and feet being photogenic?!?

Anyways it's quite an early one and haven't really done anything apart from walk to school, off to clean house now then coffee with friends and show my lovely friend mo how to use her new camera and hopefully get her on blip!!

This came on the radio as i was writing this gotta love a bit of Utah Saints!!

Happy Wednesday my lovelies!!!

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.