2012 <3

By LittleEm

Bitterly Cold :(

I am about to venture out of the house for the first time in 36 hours...These protracted periods indoors happen a lot when I am studying, it makes me sad :( However, the fake-tanning last night was a success and I feel better as a result! :) and now I am off to the home store Wilkinsons - oh the fun and excitement never stops when you are 23!!!

I think Bertie has the right idea today being all wrapped up in his blankets by my Dad. This is his new bed too, since he ate all of the cotton wool stuffing from his last one :o I wish we could get him a Cath Kidston one but it would not last five minutes. My old housemate at University has a beautiful dog called Fudge. He would put his bed on his head and wait until someone noticed :) Dogs are funny :)

Hope you are all having a good day, only THREE MORE DAYS UNTIL THE WEEKEND!!!!! xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.