Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

Dark Angel visits.....

The bitter frost made hard the ground, cold bit into the warriors scarred arm as he did battle with his chariot!

Haahahaha! I had to do some repairs on my car today in the freezing cold...after I had spent 3hours getting my tattoo finished, which by the way looks AWWWWSOME!!

My lovely wife and I had lunch and then while she has been studying I have been mucking about with images. Never tried this sort of thing before and I really enjoyed it, of course it's not real photography but IT was fun.

As I couldn't go larking about as usual with an arm/shoulder full of cling film and it was bitter cold it has been a nice way to spend the afternoon, silly, pointless, even childish but different is always good!! enjoy your evening.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.