Very long day but...

...in comparison to the day these people on the BA flight would have had mine was nothing! This cracked me up on the train on the way home, also put my day into perspective!

It was a 10am start with accounts, then two hours of inheritance tax. After lunch it was to be another 2 hours of accounts and balance sheets but the wonderful Ms Good saw the light and let's us out after an hour, this felt great until it quickly dawned I now had a three hour gap until the next class at 6!

Last term in the 6-9pm slot I had the brilliant and exciting criminal advocacy class to keep my energy levels going; that has now ended and civil broring dry boring crap advocacy class has replaced it. The tutor is lovely but she is very serious quiet timid and her speciality is medical neligence of catastrophic brain injury! It was a long few hours. Luckily as it is the first week we did get out 40 mins early- but I feel this evening class will now be a struggle at the end of a long day. I used to get home from Stephens excitable criminal class unable to sleep...there is no danger of that being the case anymore!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.