Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Behind The Scenes!

I was working on my own today and it was rather quiet in town so I got the camera out. Everyone who comes into the shop can't help but see the front of the cabinets but not very many folks get to see what's round the back!

Here you are, you privileged few, the back of my shop cabinets. I really wished I had Gillipaw's lens and my own flash unit! The cabinets were made eleven years ago for another shop we had. I was so lucky they all squeezed into this shop when we closed the other business as partners retired.

The fronts have lovely book-matched panels. Men never believe me when I say:" No they're not walnut, they're Elm"! What would I know, I only saw them in all stages of the making, didn't I Chippy?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.