Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

K260 - Open University Module

I had already taken several photographs today, but had not decided which, if any to blip, when look what arrived this morning!

These are my module books for K260 - Death and Dying, the Open University module I have decided to study this year. I have already purchased my two set books; I have been allocated a tutor and know when and where my tutorials will be held. Now all I have to do is get started, although officially the module does not start until Saturday 4 February. I have to say I am not keen on the module covers particularly the colours, depicting autumn leaves and I especially dislike the out-of-focus leaf on Block one; obviously someone liked them and thought they were appropriate and who am I to argue, but knowing me I might!

It has been raining for a lot of the morning and is dull and overcast so no chance of a sunrise or sunset today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.