Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Raindrops

The sun was out for a while this morning, but with it came some rain, as you can see from the raindrops on this little red Polyanthus. It is strange that they have collected on the flower, but not remained on the leaves, presumably as the leaves slope they have run off. This afternoon it is very overcast and threatening more rain.

At noon today my students should have submitted their final piece work and as I do not mark this, technically until I am allocated another group in the middle of February, I do not have any work to do. This should give me time to get a good start on my own course work as well as catching up with other things. I suspect I shall also spend much more time on my photography as well as on here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.