Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Day 18 - Shoes

Now, I have to tell you I love shoes. Be them slippers, wellies, pretty heels, ballerinas, pumps, Uggs......I really don't mind. I remember at my peak having 74 pairs of shoes....I know, disgusting but that did include many pairs of flip flops :)

So, today posed a challenge....just which ones would I Blip?

Well, these are my wedding shoes - only worn twice (The wedding in Vegas and then again for the reception back home) but I still cherish them. I always said I would have a blow out for my wedding shoes - Jimmy Choo, Manolo Blahnik, you know the kind I mean. I just couldn't find any that I loved. In the end, I saw these in Office on a sale rail and they cost me just £10 - I just loved them on sight.

Not long home from London and I am always wiped out from the time there so we had fish and chips as Mr G was in charge of dinner tonight :)

I have a confession to make to you all and I hope you dont think me a terrible person...........that bloody Krispy Kreme shop was calling me from afar again tonight. It always happens when I am in London. I had to buy a box of 12 of the bloomin' things to stop it calling my name. I know, I know, that is 6 of the delicious, heaven sent treats each for me and him indoors..............

Onto the home straight into the weekend, already

Tomorrow's Challenge - Something Orange ( I wonder if you can guess what it will be?)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.