Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Day 19 - Something Orange

As tempting as it was to take a photo of my ginger strawberry blonde hubby, I thought that our cocker spaniel Casper was more apt. He is an Orange Roan so to be honest I always knew I would Blip him when I saw this on the list of challenges :)

Today has been a day of clearing down emails and catching up. Only 5 emails in my inbox now so it has been a productive day. I also did my first ever Mystery Shopper visit and it was at the shop Joules.......to be paid to go shopping is my idea of heaven!! What a treat and it only took 15 minutes to do. I am now signed up to do one next month at the clothes shop Zara.......I can see me getting lots of early Christmas shopping done :)

After a restless night of sleep last night, I am intending on an early night with my book. We have another busy weekend lined up and my Mum arrives from Cornwall tomorrow afternoon too. I really don't know where time is going. I am already looking forward to next week's four day working week and this week isn't even over yet :)

TFI Friday tomorrow :)

Tomorrow - Bokeh

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.