Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Day 20 - Bokeh

An early one today - and I am sure I will regret it!

Today's challenge is Bokeh and I am hoping this is OK as I haven't done one before I run the risk of seeing some amazing Blips later that make me curl up in embarrassment at my effort :) But, hey, that is what challenges are all about. Trying something new.

Another reason for putting this on early is because I have a busy day ahead. Off out to work shortly after doing a few figures and then mum is up later and we are off to see the Strictly Live Tour in Birmingham. Our tickets were Christmas presents from Mum's husband. It should be great fun - I have seen that Jason, Chelsee, Nancy, Harry, Robbie and Anita are in it so it should be a good mix :)

Simon just asked what Bokeh is and I told him blurry - he said he could have done that easily..........

As it is still only 8am, I have nothing to report....oh except I still have 3 donuts left and Mr G only has 1 left :)

Tomorrow - Faceless Self Portrait

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.