Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Day 21 - Faceless SP

Firstly, a HUGE thank you for yesterday's amazing feedback - I clearly have no idea which of my attempts is a good Blip as I thought it was just OK!

Secondly, any Strictly fans must go to the Live Tour. It was incredibly good fun (apart from getting told off for taking photos!) There were a couple of wardrobe malfunctions, Jason dropped Krystina in the jive (ouch) and Nancy was hilarious (although barely danced). Kate Thornton was presenting and she did a brilliant job - very, very funny comments from her. Oh yes, and all the judges danced - just brilliant!

Anyway, today's challenge. I have to admit to googling some ideas for inspiration. I nearly blipped me standing on a pile of books - do legs and feet count as a faceless SP?? Wasnt sure, so this is what I went for :) Obviously I needed something in front of my face so I chose one of my favourite books - our wedding album :)

Done and dusted.

Well, it is a pretty grey and miserable day today so it could well be a clearing out day and catching up on some reading. We are off to see the Sherlock film tonight a bite to eat then before we know it, it will be Sunday :)

Happy Saturday folks :)

Tomorrow - Hands (I think?)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.