Clean Slate

By cleanslate

I am the music man

Music day today! I took less blurry shots today (!) but I liked this expression and framing, nicely blurring all the music mayhem in the background. Maracas, tambourine, shaker thingies, mini cymbals, you name it, we banged it!

Much fun. Also we're introducing no.2 son to a Picture Exchange Communication System (PECS) so he had requested music without any prompting and was choosing all the songs he wanted to sing himself.

Eating raspberries tonight at tea No.1 son decided that he didn't think he would like to eat a bug in a raspberry because "then they would die, wouldn't they Mummy??" Yes, that's the reason not to eat bugs in raspberries!

In other news No,1 son has proved himself SPECTACULARLY better than me at Run Roo Run on iphone after only 20 minutes playing. He's not even 5 yet, I thought I might be bigger/better/stronger/cleverer for a teeny bit longer than that?? :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.