In Between Days

By jase

Clarinet

Alana will be doing her grade 1 clarinet exam soon. I was never able to play a musical instrument all that well (many failed attempts to learn guitar). I just don't have the patience or dedication. Alana can read music, play a clarinet and guitar. She is still a beginner of course but I am impressed by what she can do. She had to drop guitar lessons at school recently as they clashed I think with one of the more important subjects but she might pick it up again. I think she enjoyed guitar more than clarinet.

Still looking for some photo inspiration. I'm beginning to think I've taken a picture of most things in the house worth taking a picture of. I've been playing with some post processing in Gimp and I quite like the high contrast in this picture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.