One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

Conversation

I seem to have a collection of objects, which have found a place in my home, more for their appearance than any function they serve. This is one of those. The reason for the title and this blip is just that. It is a direct off the iPhone pic. So, no treatment whatsoever. Alright, a very minor crop.

Update on life:

Very satisfied that I seem to have quite simply overcome the blip pressure that I felt for long. I will continue on a best effort basis. I expect that momentum to pick up again. For now, just seeing your blips and finding the opportunity to comment and chat with you all is inspiring and rewarding enough.

My current spell of poor commenting should get better soon. But I need the discipline to spend specific times on that, or else, given the lovely people that you all are, I end up spending every spare second clicking on your journals.

Until the next word you hear from me... be well, friends. :)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.