One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

Overdue introductions

The girls came back from their holiday in India bearing gifts.

It is a tradition to gift sarees to our womenfolk ...alongwith requests to send back their photos clad in them.

So today, there was much posing; the Scottish weather not conducive to fancy dressing outdoors; my lack of familiarity with the new lens, limiting results.

Thank you all for lovely comments and messages on my last blip. I haven't responded, but I still love you all very much :) Just give me time. I haven't commented much at all in the last few days. I am looking forward to that 'high' on Sunday.

This is Mrs. KiloRomeo ...one and only :) As introductions go... Clinical Psychologist (Child Psychotherapist), mum to Miss KR, with a great singing voice, a great cook and all round lovely person.

See you all soon

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.