October 4th Journal

By IONAX

Yesterdays News

This is not humanly possible and that is what we thought of the crisis in 2008 when Iceland went down the drain - and a little later the hard disc of my computer crashed with all my stuff and this picture called "Kreppa" which in Icelandic could either mean crisis or clench.
The hard disc was sent to England, because a friend of mine had a friend, that had a friend that worked for the British Army on computers and was 1. A Wizard with Computers 2. Especially with Hard Discs 3. Loved problems like this and 4. Was Icelandic.
To make a long story short, this took two years, I got the disc back as new - the truth is a new disc with all my old stuff - so I have recovered in so many ways.
This picture is a Photoshop fake, as was the causes of the crisis and so is this blip, but it is a nice recovery.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.