We are here: section 5 of 5

And so we come to the final panel in this mural - thanks for all your comments. I've enjoyed doing this each morning before I start work for the day as it's given me the opportunity to really look at this piece of art that I didn't even know existed not so long ago.

Last summer I got to know a fabulous bloke who is (amongst other things) a poet, artist, performer, campaigner. Please take a look and be inspired by Vince Laws.

There is an exhibition being held in Nottingham until May 2012 at the Institute of Mental Health featuring local, regional and national artists - including Vince - which forms a unique collection of high quality art work that intrigues, stimulates and challenges the notion of mental health and diversity.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.