WWW.Mad World

aka Weather , Water, b] Work, driving me mad.

Hence the really mad image tonight. Whoever would have thought of blipping a red plastic hedgehog sniffing a yellow carnation?

First we had a big problem with the Windy , Wet Weather and Water coming in yet again from the roof. The builders still can't find where the actual problem is.

Since last week life has been really hectic with self imposed work printing images for competitions and a workshop . I must have done about 20 prints , not counting the ones Iwasn't happy with. Spent forever changing settings. I reckon I could have swum across the channel in the time I spent trying to get the channel mixer just right for the mono prints.

Today was the first day when I could really relax and let my hair down. I started with a floral close up, decided it was too cheesy and spotted this litle hedgehog grinning up at me as if to say ,"What about me?" So here you have my mad take on close up photography for today.

Definitely different in terms of content .
Have to say that loking through the lens at the wee fellow was sort of therapeutic as he seemed to be grinning at me.

What does us all this say about yours truly? Just as well we're heading off to Gran Canaria next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.