Love/Bike/Run/Surf/Play!

By Bombchelle

Posh Frocks = Italian Food!

So annoyed. So SO annoyed. Not giving too much detail, but let's just say certain students have a LOT of growing up to do before their next lesson with me...or else!

Luckily my wonderful Husband is just that: Wonderful!

Well, after four nights of dressing in posh dresses (Monday was cooking in Karen Millen, Tuesday I went to the theatre with my parents in a Warehouse dress and Oasis faux fur coat, Wednesday I sat around reading in my evening wedding dress...and tonight I scooped cat poop from litter trays in my engagement party dress - see picture!) I think he finally got the hint that I wanted to go out somewhere ;)

So, after an Insanity workout (I'm getting better at them and two people told me I was skinny today!) he whisked me off to Amiro's. Lovely!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.