Love/Bike/Run/Surf/Play!

By Bombchelle

Dreamboats, Petticoats and Forgetfulness!

Well, I was so busy having fun yesterday that I forgot to blip :( I'm very disappointed in myself :(

Anyway...the fun I was having involved coming home from an awesome day at school, doing Pure Cardio from the Insanity workout, then getting dressed up all posh again to go to the theatre with my parents to see Dreamboats and Petticoats. We stopped off for the Wetherspoons steak club first ;)

It was great! The live musicians on stage were brilliant and the ending is one of the best I've ever experienced. We were singing and dancing along!!!!!

Today I was knackered. Absolutely cream-crackered. However I was found in my classroom, on a number of occasions and by a variety of people, choreographing a tap dance to Christina Aguilera's song 'Ain't No Other Man'. Much embarrassment, but nothing compared to a colleague walking in on me and my whole class dancing along to The Hustle yesterday...! Hahahahahahaha!

So, I came home tonight very tired after the stress of having my fringe cut at school (hairdressers scare me more than the dentist scares a normal person...so I have to sneak up on myself with appointments...) and the late night and dancing, etc. No Insanity tonight and strict instructions from the Husband to have a rest while he goes to Asda.

So, I'll just hop into the shower and put another posh frock on!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.