Charlotta's photo moments

By HighlandViews

Snow again

We have had a few milder days here. This morning was so lovely, the sky was pink and there was a light dusting of snow on the surrounding peaks. So lovely.

Work work work and then at lunchtime I finally looked out the window and realised that there was a light flurry of snow. And about an hour later it was coming down fast.

By the time it was time to go home there was about an inch or so of snow to scrape off my car. The journey home was mesmerising with the horizontal snow dancing in the head lights. Beautiful.

Took this photo from my window as I didn't want to get the camera wet. I really hope it stays the weekend for the sledge dog trials in Glenmore, and so that we can go sledging tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.