Robin at large

By Robin

Spider's Web

I like patterns, and contrasts. So here I am looking up in a city centre shopping mall.

I was very uncertain whether this version of the photograph was better than the original I looked at various different interpretations, I am not at all sure this is the one I prefer. Actually I think I should have either stayed with the original, or chosen a different manipulation.

It was late night shopping night, and here I am in the St Nicholas Centre. A fair number of people around now in the evening. It was becoming quite breezy. I have managed to travel around Aberdeen today, without ever actually going outside, or without having a roof over my head.

Too late for what I want this to look like, it is what it is. I find this looks like the nose cone of a 1950s space ship or the submarine Nautilus.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.