The Lozarithm Lens

By Lozarithm

Naish Hill

I have seen Wednesday's weather described in other journals as 'dreich', which sounds about right. I was on my way to one of the BBC Star Gazing events, taking place in Lacock and had hoped to get a blip amongs its picture postcard streets, but as the light was so poor I decided I couldn't do any of it justice, so paused once again at the top of Naish Hill to meet up with the ponies and donkeys in the field there.

This time I chose to spotlight one of the ponies. Having whittled the choice down to two, I went for this one, although the runner-up has proved more popular so far on Flickr.

L.
20.1.2012

Blip #605
Consecutive Blip #026
Day #665

Alternative:
White Pony

Lens: Sigma 70-300mm

Naish Hill series

One year ago: Bowood Lake

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.