Thy Acrid Teardrop

By RadicalRadish

Space Cadet

Snoopy does space! A friend of mine brought this back from America after a holiday there, he visited NASA and knowing that I'm interested in stars and planets got me some NASA themed gifts. All of them are brilliant, I may Blip some of the other things another time but today I decided Snoopy was appropriate.

I've not been feeling very well today, very tired and quite a lot of pain in my head so I've been resting in bed and taking regular pain medication. Which gave me the title for today because sometimes I really do feel like a 'space cadet' with the drugs running through my system.

Sorry I'm not up to writing very much today, hopefully tomorrow will be better. I hope you all have a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.