For Mike

As I took a pic of Oscar last night, Mr Lif wanted one of Pops tonight and as I had no alternatives, you get dog No.2

Poppy is a sweet natured wee collie with a steely character and loads of fun from top to tail. She is like the duracell bunny - she just goes on and on and on. She is also Ms Bossy Boots and if Oscar steps out of line she will give him a sharp bark and a wee nip to tell him off. My kinda gal :)

A long day at the office today. I was the only advisor in the village. Escaped at lunchtime to exchange shin pads which were deemed too small, pick up some dollars for Jake's trip to Texas next week and some lunch from M&S

The latter proved to be a bad idea. I have cracked a tooth and lost a filling on some sea salt and black pepper crisps. I may have to sue.....appointment with the dentist booked for the 3rd of Feb.

Glad to see the weekend is here. Its been a long week. Wine is on the menu for this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.