Psycho Killer, Qu'est que c'est, fa fa fa fa fa fa

You better run run run run run away ....

I had another photie lined up for today but I've gone with this, despite it being out of focus. I'm away this weekend and have spent most of the evening getting organised. This little fella's just flown through the cat flap with a gift. I'm kind of dreading what's going to happen over the next three days.

Being presented with this is not the most unpleasant thing that has happened to me in the last 24 hours. It''s not even the second most unpleasant thing that has happened to me in the last 24 hours. Although I must say that both other incidents also involve mice, both of the dead and alive variety. I know a lot of you are of a more sensitive nature than me, so I wont elucidate.


Body count: in the last 24 hours as at 10pm
1 - see exhibit A above, your honour
1 - just brought in an consumed in front of me
+1 from 2am last night, I definitely know one died but no evidence remains



EDIT: My No 1 Imaginary BF, Danny Baker, was on the telly tonight. Oh how I lurve him.



Psycho Killer, Talking Heads, 1977

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.