Birthday Bouquet

Totally spoilt today - Birthday flowers from my dear hubby, Daughter A and Daughter E.

A day of celebration in a quiet way, hubby is working and Daughter A is in Wellington, I'll look forward to getting together properly next time Daughter A comes home. Daughter E and Mum took me out to lunch followed by a quick walk at the beach - it was quick as it was blowing a gale! Many white caps out at sea and a windsurfer was having a ball jumping the waves and flying along.

I've received special cards and wishes from family and friends locally and from afar. I would also like to wish blipper kiwilizzie a Happy Birthday as she shares this day with me and also Cymbeline whose birthday was yesterday - Happy Birthday to both of you!! :)

I'm behind with yesterdays blip but will catch up tomorrow, along with comments, those early morning starts have left me feeling very weary with a bit of a migraine.

Hope your all good and having a great weekend :)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.