Tussock Tales

By TussockTales

Wanaka Challenge

A fine day and I woke to the sound of helicopters. They had them last year for the Challenge and the Boss got out of bed and went into town WITHOUT ME AGAIN. That's because the Bossess stayed behind and he wanted to take pictures without distractions. I was upset and gave trouble but the bosses calmed me down with grub.
The Challenge starts off with swimming and then converts to bikes so here's one of the bikes full steam ahead. The Boss says that it's not to pooba standards but hope you like it. There is a dog image and others in my portfolio here. The Golden Retreiver was a team support member and had 2 team ID tickets on it's head. (red)
Personally I would never let anyone stick tickets on my HEAD

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.