Sucesses

No chance of my legs losing their maggoty white glare as the sun seemed reluctant to appear :(


Some memories from today, Archie really laughing at me going Boo!
Daughter Emily emailing me and telling me to 'keep on blipping'!!!! and asking me to send her Ceramic books for she has just discovered Phillip Eglin and I can tell she's sooo hungry to learn more...
Abigail in a happy mood bought about by enough sleep and Archie's wellness.


Henry listening for once and trying hard NOT to boss his Granny around and mostly succeeding.
Henry asking James who was playing a computer game
'Why are they baddies?'
James 'Because they are terroists and want to destroy our economic way of life.'
Henry 'Oh.'
Getting a voicemail from a very happy friend who has succeeded in doing something important ...(finally)( joke)

Making Bangers and Mash with onion gravy and watching James wolf it down.


This is Henry jumping from the window seat in the local museum . now I wouldn't allow this but he's not my child is he? I blame his parents ...;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.