This Little Piggy (and Emily's Printing)

Today was supposed to be a bit of a boring day. A sort of force you to finally tidy up the study/studio sort of day, which I did and it feels good. took nearly 2 and 1/2 hours.eek! for distraction I idley emailed people and one person rsponded and I then sent him an email and broke his internet and I keep doing that.
But then the day speeded up ... I found myself having coffee and earnestly discussing Life Drawing classes versus Silversmithing...Life Drawing won.
I then popped to the charity shops in the vicinity of the coffee shop and found this piggy bank YAY! 50p.
Then another friend turned up at home and I found myself earnestly discussing the merits of printers trays and Ebay.
Phone calls returned much giggling.
An invite to a barbeque at Abigails , giggling with Archie and Henry, story time, photo taking, scoffing and 2 1/2 glasses of wine later ,came home and fell asleep on the sofa. woke up, can't be bothered to look at the barbeque photos luckily I had photoed (sp?) this earlier.



Must 'awa' to bed for tomorrow tis Deep Water Aquarobics and a battle at the docs about blood tests, repeat presriptions and ineffecient receptionists ...this time I have a name to brandish ah yes Mandy
and then it will be wee wee we all the way home ...hopefully (not that I am incontinent...yet)
Good Night

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.