wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

Says it all

I babysat this morning, which involved finally learning how to play Cluedo (no, I'd honestly never played it before), playing pick up sticks, eating toasties, and bagging out the funny things people do on music videos. Fun. :) Then spent my afternoon watching tv, finishing a puzzle, reading my book (Death at Pemberly now, quite enjoyable), and clearing out 20gb from my computer. In the evening I half watched whatever was on, while sorting through iphoto, doing face recog stuff, and generally just spring cleaning it all a bit.

Thanks for all your LOVELY comments on my 365th. By backblipping I managed to miss out on lovely red balloons, but that's ok. Now I have a prettier camera icon, and that's all that matters.

I wanted to play with this photo a bit, but GIMP seems to have carked it - it's been a bit contrary since I upgraded to Lion (as other people have also reported), but today it just decided to give up all together. I'll get onto that at some point and see what I can do... Any suggestions that don't involve spending money are welcome. So here's the basic photo. I'll invite you just to imagine what you might do with it. :D

Actually, I just played quickly in iPhoto, couldn't help myself. Not really what I had in mind at all. But there you have it. Now I'd better go to bed, or I'll snore embarrassingly loudly at church in the morning or something...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.