24 hour life

By Sarah12

Faceless Self Portrait, naked and 365.

Day 21
31 Day Challenge

Needed to fill in a range of criteria today. 365 Yipee! Faceless self portrait. And erm. Naked.

How challenged was I?! You should have seen me in the bath, well maybe not, the book got a bit wet. The best shot was the one where I had the book upside down, the second best shot had bits showing.

Never in a million years would I have done this before I started blipping, it's having a bizarre effect on me. I'm braver and dafter for a start. Another 365?

Hell. Yes.

Thankyou for all the lovely, funny comments, the faves, the spotlights and for being just you. Love you all x


If you're wondering where the naked bit came from - a silly twitter conversation where I jokingly said I'd do it. Blame the Dancingninja, Kate Chadwick and Lucie Brady.



Hannah reached 300 today too! Woo hoo! Well done peach!









Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.